Live Music at The Pub

patio-shot-funkifino09.png

All shows are from 5-9pm unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - BZ Project

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Narrow Gauge

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Shot Gun Moses

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - The Zimmermans

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Camptown

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Riff Raff

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - AOA - Alive On Arrival

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Dead Set

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - The Jerry Garcia Experience

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Citizen 7 (Steely Dan Cover Band)

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Wendy Woo

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Big Thompson Flood

Thursday, August 21, 2014 -Steve and Drea's Blues

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Americana Highway

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - The Champions

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Kutandra

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - The Beloved Invaders

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Hotfoot

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Mother's Day Invention (Frank Zappa Cover Band)